top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Bardot Button Down Top


Jewelry Diamond Nexus (similar here)/ Top: Romeo & Juliet / Jeans: Pacsun / Ankle Boots: H&M

Hello everyone! It's a officially summer so that means finals and classes are done. I hope everyone finished this semester well and is ready for a well deserved break! I'm excited for

this summer and hopefully it involves more traveling and more posting!

For this first outfit post of the summer it was still a bit chilly so I stuck with jeans, but I gave my outfit a summer feel by paired it with an off-the-shoulder bardot button-down shirt. I thought this off-the-shoulder was really different from other tops that I have seen since it's almost like a dress-shirt. But, I think this top is really cute and it's easy and breathable to wear on chilly summer days. For this outfit, I also layered some necklaces so my neck area didn't feel quite as bare, so the bar silver necklace is from Diamond Nexus and the choker is from Forever21.

Stay tuned for more upcoming posts!

bottom of page