top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

First Swim of the Summer


Floats: Unknown (similar here) / Swim Top: Aéropostale / Swim Bottom: Aéropostale

Happy summer everyone!! School is finally out and it is time to kick back and relax and soak in the summer sun. :)

Today was my first swim of the summer and I went with my new swimsuit I got from Aéropostale. This is the newest swimsuit I bought and I love it! The snakeskin print is very stylish and the strappy back features a really nice macramé detailing. The swimsuit does not have any adjustable straps (so make sure you know your size!) and it includes padding.

Also ,today, my amazing friend brought a donut float and a swan float to the pool. They are absolutely great to lounge around in while looking cute at the same time!

bottom of page