top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

White Sneakers


Sneakers: H&M

Soo..sorry I haven't been posting as often! I've been really busy applying for colleges..which is super stressful, but hopefully I can get back to posting more on the blog! (: ANYWAY-- So the white sneakers have been a really big thing this summer. Designer Brands like Saint Laurent and Net-a-porter have really taken this trend to the next level by adding accents of colors and fun designs to their sneakers. I absolutely love their sneakers, but if you're like me I try to find brands that offer more affordable prices. Soo the H&M sneakers I found were perfect for me! These sneakers totally fit my budget and plus they are really cute, especially with the tan accents on them. I'm really glad I found them because I wear them with everything now!!

bottom of page