top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Denim Bomber Jacket


Sunglasses: Target / Scarf: Forever21 / Hand chain: Deb / Jacket: The Loft / Shirt: Forever21 / Jeans: The Loft / Shoes: H&M

Pictured above I have a lot of new items that I have recently gotten and haven't had the chance to show you guys, but no worries I will have other posts coming soon focused on those specific pieces.

For now, the main piece in this outfit is the denim bomber jacket. Denim has always been a huge thing and recently I have seen designers take denim to a whole other level. I fell in love with this denim jacket when I saw it. It's not like a regular jean jacket because the structure is different which is why I loved it soo much. To keep the focus on the jacket I paired it with a black tee and black jeans.

bottom of page