top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Double Denim + Lokai Bracelet


Sunglasses: Target / Top: Aeropostale / Jeans: H&M / Jewlery: Lokai and H&M / Shoes: Charolette Russe

Everyone loves denim, so today I wanted to go all out with denim. This is the first time I've tried it and I really like. My advice to you on this trend is to wear different shades of denim. So in this post I decided to go a light shade on top. This button down is from Aeropostale and when I wear this I preferably fold up the sleeves to make it look more casual and effortless. For the bottoms I decided to wear my dark-wash H&M jeans. Also for this look I wore low-ankle boots. These shoes have knitting on the top plus it's a different color from my typical black boots. I am also wearing the Lokai bracelet.

bottom of page